Attendees - Second Meeting (reconvened) - 2 September 1996


Mr Joe Hockey MP Federal Member for North Sydney, Chairman
Ms Jane Weder representing Mr A Albanese MP Federal Member for Grayndler
Mr Pat Williams representing Cr Chris Bastic Mayor of Randwick
Ms Judith Ohana representing Mrs Kerry Chikarovski MLA State Member for Lane Cove
Mr John Clarke Upper North Shore Community
Cr Barry Cotter Mayor of Marrickville
Mr Kevin Hill Kurnell Community
Mr David Lidbetter Inner West Community
Mr Robert McClelland MP Federal Member for Barton
Mr Stephen Mutch MP Federal Member for Cook
Mr David Saul Sydney Airport Forum Pty Ltd
Cr Ross Sheerin Bennelong Community
Cr Rod Tudge Mayor of Lane Cove
Mr Bill Bourke representing Capt David Wiltshire Aviation Industry Council of Australia


Mr Paul Merner

Mr David Southgate

Ms Pam Cossey
Dept Transport & Regional Development
Ms Roxanne Cameron Mr Hockey’s Electorate Office
Mr David Lamb

Mr Jeremy McGrath
Federal Airport Corporation


Mr R D Creak Overnight Airfreight Operators Assn
Mr Tim Gartrell Office of A Albanese
Ms Ros Habig Office of A Refshauge
Ms Penelope Gill Sydenham
Ms Kate Woods Glebe and Inner City News
Ms Sue Berry Sydenham
Chris Abreu Sydenham
Cr Steve Holroyd Rockdale City Council
Ms M Gilchrist The Australian
Cr Allan Rees Marrickville Council