Name of Member Area Represented
Mr John Alexander OAM MP
Mr Bob Hayes
Community Representative
Ms Maria Patrinos
Community Representative
Mr Kevin Hill
Community Representative
The Hon Tanya Plibersek MP
Federal Member for Sydney
Federal Electorate of Sydney
The Hon Tony Burke MP
Federal Member for Watson
Federal Electorate of Watson
Mr Trent Zimmerman MP
Federal Member for North Sydney
Federal Electorate of North Sydney
Mr Anthony Albanese MP
Federal Member for Grayndler
Federal Electorate of Grayndler
Mr Paul Fletcher MP
Federal Member for Bradfield
Federal Electorate of Bradfield
Mr Dave Sharma MP
Federal Member for Wentworth
Federal Electorate of Wentworth
Dr Fiona Martin MP
Federal Member for Reid
Federal Electorate of Reid
Ms Linda Burney MP
Federal Member for Barton
Federal Electorate of Barton
Mr Matt Thistlethwaite MP
Federal Member for Kingsford Smith
Federal Electorate of Kingsford Smith
Mr Scott Morrison MP
Federal Member for Cook
Federal Electorate of Cook
Mr Ron Hoenig MP
State Member for Heffron
State Electorate of Heffron
Ms Jo Haylen MP
State Member for Summer Hill
State Electorate of Summer Hill
Cr Bill Saravinovski
Mayor of Bayside Council
Bayside Council
Clr Carmelo Pesce
Mayor of Sutherland Shire
Sutherland Shire Local Council
Clr Darcy Byrne
Mayor of Inner West Council
Inner West Council
Mr Geoff Culbert
CEO, Sydney Airport Corporation Ltd
Sydney Airport
Captain Rob Edney
Virgin Australia
Domestic Airline Industry
Mr Barry Abrams
Board of Airline Representatives
of Australia Inc (BARA)
International Airline Industry