Jump to Content

Seventh Meeting - 11 March 1997


Mr Joe Hockey MP Federal Member for North Sydney,
Mr Anthony Albanese MP Federal Member for Grayndler
Mr Bill Bourke Aviation Industry Council of Australia
Ms Alison Duncan representing Mr John Clarke, Upper North Shore Community
Mr David Lidbetter Inner West Community
Mr Peter Mattson representing Mr Stephen Mutch MP, Federal Member for Cook
Cr Mary Rawlings Mayor of Lane Cove
Ms Ros Habig representing Ms Sandra Nori MLA, State Member for Port Jackson
Cr Lorraine Rodden representing Cr Kevin Schreiber, Mayor of Sutherland Shire
Mr Kevin Hill Kurnell Community
Cr Ross Sheerin Bennelong Community
Mr Jim Socratous representing Mr David Saul, Sydney Airport Forum
Mr Robert McClelland MP Federal Member for Barton
Ms Marie McGoldrick representing Mrs K Chikarovski MLA, State Member for Lane Cove
Mr Pat Williams representing Ms Deirdre Grusovin MLA, State Member for Heffron
Mr Michael Refshauge representing Cr Barry Cotter, Mayor of Marickville
Mr Tony Williams representing Cr Margret Martin, Mayor of Randwick

Mr Paul Merner
Mr Dave Southgate
Mr Des Harris
Ms Pam Cossey
Dept Transport & Regional Development
Mr Ian Rischbieth
Mr David Warner
Mr Leigh Kenna
Mr Don Brown
Mr Col McCurley
Mr John Deeth
Airservices Australia
Mr Darryl Toepfer
Mr Berkeley Archbold
Civil Aviation Safety Authority
Ms Julieanne Alroe
Mr Karl Mezgailes
Federal Airports Corporation

Cr George Newhouse Waverly Council
Ms Linda Morris Sydney Morning Herald
Ms Michelle Gilchrist The Australian
Mr Andrew Clinton  
Mr S Burns